Bogard, Scott sbogard@solon.k12.ia.us
Fourth Grade 319-624-3401 x1510
 
 
Brimeyer, Travis tbrimeyer@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS Assoicate 319-624-3401 x1290
 
 
Burg, Teresa tburg@solon.k12.ia.us
Fifth Grade 319-624-3401 x1511
 
 
Compton, Mike mcompton@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS & SMS Instrumental Music 319-624-3401 x1421
 
 
Coons, Kerri kcoons@solon.k12.ia.us
K-12 TAG 319-624-3401 x1429
 
 
Cummings, Jamie jcummings@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS Secretary 319-624-3401 x1500
 
 
Dibble, Andrea adibble@solon.k12.ia.us
Mentor/Induction Coach (K-12) 319-624-3401 x1205
 
 
Dunkel, Nicole ndunkel@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS Special Education 319-624-3401 x1516
 
 
Eidahl, Davis deidahl@solon.k12.ia.us
Superintendent 319-624-3401 x1349
 
 
Elijah, Kris kelijah@solon.k12.ia.us
Lakeview & SIS Nurse 319-624-3401 x1288
 
 
Feaker, Amber afeaker@solon.k12.ia.us
BASP Director 319-624-3401 x1277
 
 
Fisher, Dawn dfisher@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS Media Associate 319-624-3401 x1517
 
 
Gordon, Kate kgordon@solon.k12.ia.us
Fifth Grade 319-624-3401 x1518
 
 
Hack, Casey chack@solon.k12.ia.us
Activities Director 319-624-3401 x1104
 
 
Hadenfeldt, Aaron ahadenfeldt@solon.k12.ia.us
Fifth Grade 319-624-3401 x1519
 
 
Hendrickson, Curtis chendrickson@solon.k12.ia.us
Fifth Grade 319-624-3401 x1520
 
 
Johnson, Jan jjohnson@solon.k12.ia.us
Fourth Grade 319-624-3401 x1521
 
 
Johnson, Natalie njohnson@solon.k12.ia.us
Business Services Manager 319-624-3401 x1362
 
 
Knight, Dana dknight@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS Associate 319-624-3401 x1290
 
 
Kral, Miranda mkral@solon.k12.ia.us
Media Specialist 319-624-3401 x1414
 
 
Laubach, Rosie rlaubach@solon.k12.ia.us
Copy Center 319-624-3401 x1305
 
 
Lyons, Josh jlyons@solon.k12.ia.us
Director of Teaching & Learning 319-624-3401 x1352
 
 
McAtee, Samantha smcatee@solon.k12.ia.us
Fourth Grade 319-624-3401 x1524
 
 
Meyers, Megan mmeyers@solon.k12.ia.us
Fourth Grade 319-624-3401 x1525
 
 
Moser, Emily emoser@solon.k12.ia.us
Instructional Coach 319-624-3401 x1526
 
 
Nicol, Tony tnicol@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS & SMS Counselor 319-624-3401 x1403
 
 
Pflughaupt, Sara spflughaupt@solon.k12.ia.us
Fourth Grade 319-624-3401 x1515
 
 
Richards, Carol crichards@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS Assoicate 319-624-3401 x1290
 
 
Ruden, Amber aruden@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS & SMS Art 319-624-3401 x1419
 
 
Ryan, Joe jryan@solon.k12.ia.us
Lakeview Custodian
 
 
Seaton, Sean sseaton@solon.k12.ia.us
Technology Specialist & District Webmaster 319-624-3401 x1320
 
 
Smith, Jamie jasmith@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS Associate
 
 
West, Becky bwest@solon.k12.ia.us
Nutrition Program Director 319-624-3401 x1120
 
 
Wigle, Julie jwigle@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS & SMS Special Education 319-624-3401 x1410
 
 
Wigle, Zach zwigle@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS Principal & Director of Special Education 319-624-3401 x1502
 
 
Williams, Blake bwilliams@solon.k12.ia.us
SIS & SMS Physical Education 319-624-3401 x1422
 
 
Woessner, Julia jwoessner@solon.k12.ia.us
Fifth Grade 319-624-3401 x1531